Our new store is under construction.

For ordering information, contact clragsdale@me.com

The Complete Jungle Book Cycle by Percy Aldridge Grainger, arranged for band by Chalon Ragsdale.

1. The Fall of the Stone
2. Morning Song in the Jungle*
3. Night Song in the Jungle
4. The Inuit*
5. The Beaches of Lukannon*
6. Red Dog
7. The Peora Hunt*
8. The Hunting Song of the Seeonee Pack*
9. Tiger! Tiger!
10. Mowgli’s Song Against People

*Also available as a 5 movement subset of the Jungle Book Cycle, published as the Jungle Book Suite

The Beaches of Lukannon and The Inuit may be purchased individually.